top of page
Search

END GENDER BASED VIOLENCE



_My eyes bled . The pain existed succeeded a lifetime. sorrow that even fate couldn't erase enclosed in them. Broken shades in the eyes.The kind that whispered of cold abyss of death.


Crys of the past lingering in the present .

No! Please stop!

You don't have to do this

I pleaded . Tears tearing my eyes .

You ruined my body . You took my inocence away. Never cared of my future.

You said if I report I'll be dead meat.


Why me ? Memories you imprinted in me, clear visuals I see each second. I try shutting the eyes , bt like a cinema the tape plays.


Enough is enough!

I have found my voice

Let me speak out for me to heal

For friends to learn

For justice to be served


The torment I went through

Killing my concious being

The subconscious is now concious

Speaker are on

The fight is on


Fight against GBV

Fire 🔥 I have ignited

Burning the past

For the future to precide


Together against Gender Based Violence_

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page